Skip to content ↓

St John’s A Church of England Academy

Creativity Responsibility Wisdom

  • slideshow image

 

TERM DATES 2017/2018

Term 1

Friday 1 September 2017

INSET

 

Monday 4 September 2017

INSET

 

Tuesday 5 September 017

First day of term

 

Friday 20 October 2017

Last day of term

Term 2

Monday 30 October 2017

INSET

 

Tuesday 31 October 2017

First day of term

 

Tuesday 19 December 2017

Last day of term

 

Wednesday 20 December 2017

INSET

Term 3

Tuesday 2 January 2018

INSET

 

Wednesday 3 January 2018

First day of term

 

Friday 9 February 2018

Last day of term

Term 4

Monday 19 February 2018

First day of term

 

Wednesday 28 March 2018

Last day of term

Term 5

Monday 16 April 2018

First day of term

 

Friday 25 May 2018

Last day of term

Term 6

Monday 4 June 2018

First day of term

 

Friday 20 July 2018

Last day of term

Bank holidays

  • Monday 25 December 2017
  • Tuesday 26 December 2017
  • Monday 1 January 2018
  • Friday 30 March 2018
  • Monday 2 April 2018
  • Monday 7 May 2018
  • Monday 28 May 2018